name:

email:

url:

message:

current older mail book host

April 2005 - 2005-04-03
Its Tuesday Right? - 2004-11-09
Dream a little dream - 2004-10-23
Back from the past - 2004-08-27
Just another Tuesday - 2004-03-30

2002-04-26 | 9:11 a.m.

It is my second day home today. I am so sick- head cold, throat is on fire, achy.

This sucks.

This is not how I want to spend the next few days. How is it that all I did yesterday was drink and I can literally sing "how dry I am?" I swear to god I must have drank a gallon of fluid yesterday, juice, water, tea, a little pepsi (because the bubbles scratch the back of my ticklish throat REEEEEL GOOD. I am also in a phlem flood. No matter how many times I blow my nose there is just more awaiting come out!

I think I made some progress this morning, I was able to make my self something to eat and drink. I may even consider geting dressed.

Mommy came over yesterday with a chicken soup delivery. She is also getting over a cold. She told me I should "consider my self hugged and kissed" since she is still sick too. She stayed a while then left. It was just me and the dog.

Whatched friends last night. Couldn't help but stare at Jennifer Aniston belly and think she has a mini Brad Pitt inside of her, and she is still skinny. She looks like a pole with a basketball taped to her. BIOCHE.Watched VH1C classic videos and reminised about when music was actually worth listing to.

Maybe I will sit in the sun when it warms up a bit. I am bored.

last entry | next entry

links
joaninha | unclebob |

Tina the Troubled Teen
Site Meter